Award winning Luxury Rural Cottages, West Wales and sea-view apartment in Tenby Pembrokeshire

Visit West Wales

Awards and Testimonials

"We have had the most wonderful week. We loved the house and the drive down from the village. We don't want to go home! Thank you for all the thoughtful, special touches and the lovely food hamper. This is a very special place" July 2010

Awards

Visit Wales National Award Winner 2007

Visit Wales National Award Winner 2007

Shortlisted Canmol Marketing Award 2010

Shortlisted Canmol Marketing Award 2010

Reviews

Click on the logo to see PDF versions of the reviews.

 

The Guardian Newspaper - downloadable PDF File

The Guardian Newspaper

Independent Newspaper - downloadable PDF File

Independent Newspaper

Sainsbury Magazine - downloadable PDF File

Sainsbury Magazine

She Magazine-downloadable PDF File

She Magazine

Red Magazine Reviews

Red Magazine (large file)

 

Book Online

Testimonials

Tenby Testimonials

"A great week (with reasonable weather) in a great apartment. Thanks for the delicious hamper of goodies in the fridge – that is such a lovely touch. The view is great too! We really enjoyed Tenby. Thanks again Anne"

Janet and Paul, Wiltshire May 2010

 

"Anne, Thank you for a fantastic holiday, lovely apartment. Absolutely stunning views, so relaxing to have such an amazing view of the sea and harbour. Everything we could have wished for!"

Claire, Matt and baby Ethan, Standish August 2010.

 

"Tip One – Do not open your eyes until inside the apartment. Anne's combination of creativity, personality and attention to detail have created an ideal haven for exploring Tenby and Pembrokeshire. Tip Two – Take heed of all the comments regarding the coastal path to Saundersfoot, If the climb does not take your breath away the views will. Tip Three – stay for longer. Thank you we had a lovely short break"

Sue and John Staffordshire. September 2010.

 

"We came for my husband's birthday weekend and it was perfect – everything we wanted and needed. Stunning views, especially in the morning from our bed! The apartment was warm and welcoming and very comfortable. Anne's personal touches added to our pleasure and enjoyment of our stay. We cant think of anything to add it was just perfect. There was another stunning sunrise this morning and we are reluctant to leave. Thank you Anne for a perfect break."

Tracy and Haydn Bristol November 2010.

 

Cefnmeurig Cottage

"We have had the most wonderful week. We loved the house and the drive down from the village. We don't want to go home! Thank you for all the thoughtful, special touches and the lovely food hamper. This is a very special place"

July 2010.

 

"Wow! What a fantastic place. We have all thoroughly enjoyed our week. Lovely beaches and countryside . We felt so welcome which made it so easy to feel at home. We have loved it here and will be back"

Hunter family, Cumbria Aug 2010 (they are returning in 2011 for two weeks)

 

"This was our return visit and we loved our stay just as much as first time round. Cefnmeurig truly is home from home. Every little detail in this house shows a lot of thought and love has gone into researching it. For us it has been the perfect haven to return to after a day's activities or spend a rainy day indoors. "

Dent family, Whitney September 2010

 

"Had a fantastic time, thank you so much for all the effort to get us here. The house and location are wonderful and the little extra made it even more special. It's been a perfect New Year break and we hope to come back some time in the future"

January 2011.

Find us on Facebook

Follow our Tweet's